#### (Up for reelection)

\*Chair \*\* Co-Chair

# 2021 – 2022 Certification Steering Committee

School	Representative	Expiring
BEHS BEHS	Chris Curran Heather Silva	7/1/2022 7/1/2023
BEMS BEMS	Stephanie Melaugh Sara Otis*	7/1/2022 7/1/2023
BCES	Anna Bennett	7/1/2022
EDL/GEJ	Caileigh Turgeon**	7/1/2023
HBE/SF	Deb Hilton	7/1/2022
HOLLIS	Stacey Steeves	7/1/2022

## Ed Tech Representative:

Rodney Bennett

Joined committee on: 10.01.2021

### Committee Advisor:

Clay Gleason

Certification Secretary: Jodie Kimball Anderson

## Meetings scheduled for 2021-2022

October 6, 2021 April 6, 2022 November 3, 2021 May 4, 2022

December 1, 2021 June 2022, (if needed)

January 5, 2022 February 2, 2022 March 2, 2022